In this section

Ballot draw for extraordinary election - order of candidates

Published on Wednesday, 13 April 2022 at 5:13:25 PM

A ballot draw was held at 4:30pm Wednesday 13 April 2022 in the Civic Centre Chambers to determine the order in which candidates will appear on the ballot for the upcoming Extraordinary Election on Friday 20 May 2022.The candidates will appear on the ballot in the following order:

  • KELLER, Jason
  • JACOB, Gloria
  • BUTSON, Lorraine
  • FISHER, Jillian
  • DACCACHE, George

Ballots will be mailed to electors later this month.To keep up to date with this election, please click here.

For media information:Laura HawesManager Corporate Affairs(08) 9158 9365 |

Back to All News