Council and Committee Meetings

Upcoming Council and Committee Meetings

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee Meeting - 9 March 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 24 March 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 28 April 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

View Meeting Details

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee Meeting - 11 May 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 26 May 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 23 June 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 28 July 2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

View Meeting Details

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee Meeting - 10 August 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 25 August 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 22 September 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting (Swearing In Ceremony) - 18 October 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 3 November 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

View Meeting Details

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee Meeting - 9 November 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 24 November 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 15 December 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

View Meeting Details