Council and Committee Meetings

Upcoming Council and Committee Meetings

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee Meeting - 1 December 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 15 December 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 2 February 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 23 February 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

View Meeting Details

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee Meeting - 8 March 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 23 March 2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 27 April 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

View Meeting Details

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee Meeting - 10 May 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 25 May 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 22 June 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 27 July 2022

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

View Meeting Details

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee Meeting - 9 August 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 24 August 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 21 September 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 26 October 2022

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

View Meeting Details