Council and Committee Meetings

Upcoming Council and Committee Meetings

Annual General Meeting of Electors - 8 February 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 22 February 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

View Meeting Details

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee Meeting - 7 March 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 29 March 2023

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 26 April 2023

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

View Meeting Details

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee Meeting - 9 May 2023

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 31 May 2023

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 28 June 2023

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 26 July 2023

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

View Meeting Details

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee Meeting - 8 August 2023

Tuesday, August 8, 2023

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 30 August 2023

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 27 September 2023

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting - 23 October 2023

Monday, October 23, 2023

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 1 November 2023

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

View Meeting Details

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee Meeting - 28 November 2023

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 29 November 2023

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 13 December 2023

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

View Meeting Details