Executive Team

The Town of Port Hedland's Executive Leadership Team (ELT) work closely with the Council to provide strategic management and oversee the implementation of Council decisions.

The Town's ELT consists of:

Chief Executive Officer David Pentz
Director - Corporate and Performance Anthea Bird
Director - Infrastructure and Town Services Vacant
Director - Development, Sustainability and Lifestyle Robert Leeds