Creative Connections

Tuesday 23rd April 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 23rd April 2024 & Tuesday 17th December 2024)


Come and connect with other women through your creative projects. Tuesday morning’s from 9.30am-11.30am (during school term only). Hedland Well Women’s Centre, 2B Leake Street, South Hedland BYO supplies and craft to work on or we can help you start a project. For more information, please call 9140 1124

Event Details

Time: 9.30am - 11.30am

Location: Hedland Well Women's Centre

Cost: 0

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Hedland Well Women's Centre

Organisation: Hedland Well Women's Centre

Phone: 9140 1124

Email: info@wellwomens.com.au

Website: www.wellwomens.com.au/events-list/creative-connections-2/

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 23rd April 2024
  • Tuesday 30th April 2024
  • Tuesday 7th May 2024
  • Tuesday 14th May 2024
  • Tuesday 21st May 2024
  • Tuesday 28th May 2024
  • Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • Tuesday 11th June 2024
  • Tuesday 18th June 2024
  • Tuesday 25th June 2024
  • Tuesday 16th July 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024
  • Tuesday 30th July 2024
  • Tuesday 6th August 2024
  • Tuesday 13th August 2024
  • Tuesday 20th August 2024
  • Tuesday 27th August 2024
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2024
  • Tuesday 10th September 2024
  • Tuesday 17th September 2024
  • Tuesday 8th October 2024
  • Tuesday 15th October 2024
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2024
  • Tuesday 29th October 2024
  • Tuesday 5th November 2024
  • Tuesday 12th November 2024
  • Tuesday 19th November 2024
  • Tuesday 26th November 2024
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2024
  • Tuesday 10th December 2024
  • Tuesday 17th December 2024

Back to All Events