Future of Work Program Round 4 Applications Now Open

Monday 2nd August 2021 - Sunday 28th November 2021

(Past Event)


Would you like to upskill, reskill or learn new skills without a hefty education fee?

BHP and the Department of Education, Skills and Employment's Future of Work Program promotes educational pathways in regional areas and helps support Australia's road to economic recovery.
If you live in the Pilbara and are enrolled in a short course with a Commonwealth Supported Place, you have the opportunity to have your student contribution fee covered for your course.
Current round applications close 28 November 2021.
Click here for more information: https://regionalfutureofwork.com/

Event Details

Time: 2 August - 28 November 2021

Venue: Pilbara wide

Enquiries

Organisation: Future of Work Program

Email: applications@regionalfutureofwork.com

Website: https://regionalfutureofwork.com/

Event Date(s)

  • Mon 2nd Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 3rd Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 4th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 5th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 6th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 7th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 8th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 9th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 10th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 11th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 12th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 13th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 14th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 15th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 16th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 17th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 18th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 19th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 20th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 21st Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 22nd Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 23rd Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 24th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 25th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 26th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 27th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 28th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 29th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 30th Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 31st Aug 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 1st Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 2nd Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 3rd Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 4th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 5th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 6th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 7th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 8th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 9th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 10th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 11th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 12th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 13th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 14th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 15th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 16th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 17th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 18th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 19th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 20th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 21st Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 22nd Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 23rd Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 24th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 25th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 26th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 27th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 28th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 29th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 30th Sep 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 1st Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 2nd Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 3rd Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 4th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 5th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 6th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 7th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 8th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 9th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 10th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 11th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 12th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 13th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 14th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 15th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 16th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 17th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 18th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 19th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 20th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 21st Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 22nd Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 23rd Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 24th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 25th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 26th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 27th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 28th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 29th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 30th Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 31st Oct 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 1st Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 2nd Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 3rd Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 4th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 5th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 6th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 7th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 8th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 9th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 10th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 11th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 12th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 13th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 14th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 15th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 16th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 17th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 18th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 19th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 20th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 21st Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Mon 22nd Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Tue 23rd Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Wed 24th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Thu 25th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Fri 26th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sat 27th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM
  • Sun 28th Nov 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM

Back to All Events