KindiLink

Tuesday 4th August 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 4th August 2020 & Thursday 24th September 2020)


KindiLink is playgroup for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander 0-3 year olds and their families. We hold engaging 'play-and learn' session at South Hedland Primary every Tuesday and Thursday during the school term, 9am-12 pm. Free bus transportation is available to families in Port and South Hedland.

For more information please call SHPS on 9172 7272.

Event Details

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Venue: South Hedland Primary

Enquiries

Organisation: South Hedland Primary School

Phone: 9172 7272

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • Thursday 6th August 2020
  • Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • Thursday 13th August 2020
  • Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • Thursday 20th August 2020
  • Tuesday 25th August 2020
  • Thursday 27th August 2020
  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • Thursday 10th September 2020
  • Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • Thursday 17th September 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • Thursday 24th September 2020

Back to All Events