Past Council and Committee Meetings

Using the table below, select the year you want to view past meetings from.

If you can't find a meeting in the list below, click here to view more past meetings.





Special Council Meeting - 17 December 2018 - Port Hedland International Airport Lease

Monday, December 17, 2018

Confidential: Port Hedland International Airport – Lease

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 12 December 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting - Port Hedland Retirement Village - Monday, 10 December 2018 at 5:30pm

Monday, December 10, 2018

View Meeting Details

Audit, Risk and Governance Committee Meeting - 4 December 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 28 November 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting - Building Better Regions Funding Application - 12 November 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Please be advised that there is to be a Special Council Meeting on Monday 12 November 2018 at 6:30pm.

The purpose of this meeting is to consider the Building Better Regions Funding Application. 

The Agenda for this meeting will be made available prior to the meeting.

Members of the public of all abilities are encouraged to attend. 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 24 October 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

* Please note that Late Item 14.1 Award of Tender RFT2018-21 – Port Hedland Civic Centre Upgrades was added to the agenda on Monday 26 November 2018

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 26 September 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting - Adoption of 2018/19 Budget - Thursday, 6 September 2018 at 5:30pm

Thursday, September 6, 2018

View Meeting Details

Audit, Risk and Governance Committee Meeting - 4 September 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

View Meeting Details

1 2 3