Town Of Port Hedland Council

Calendars

If you (or your organisation, business or community group) would like to make an appointment to meet with Mayor Camilo Blanco, please call the Executive Assistant to the Mayor on telephone 9158 9313, or email ea@porthedland.wa.gov.au.

Mayor And Councillor Details
Mayor And Councillors

Camilo Blanco

Mayor

 

Mobile: 0427 092 322
Email: crblanco@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2017-2021

 

Louise Newbery

Deputy Mayor

Mobile: 0458 141 974
Email: crnewbery@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2015-2019

 

Julie Arif 

(nee Hunt)

Mobile: 0400 604 768
Email: crhunt@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2015-2019

Richard Whitwell

Mobile: 0414 768 600
Email: crwhitwell@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2015-2019

 Telona Pitt

 

Mobile: 0427 750 500
Email: crpitt@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2017-2021

Peter Carter

Mobile: 0458 093 440
Email: crcarter@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2017-2021

Warren McDonogh

Mobile: 0414 773 351
Email: crmcdonogh@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2017-2021

George Daccache

Mobile: 0417 942 611
Email: crdaccache@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2017-2021

Tricia Hebbard

Mobile: 0419 049 788
Email: crhebbard@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2017-2019