Town of Port Hedland
Find us on Facebook Join us on Google+

Town Of Port Hedland Council

Calendars

If you (or your organisation, business or community group) would like to make an appointment to meet with Mayor Camilo Blanco, please call the Executive Assistant to the Mayor on telephone 9158 9313, or email ea@porthedland.wa.gov.au.

Mayor And Councillor Details
Mayor And Councillors

Camilo Blanco

Mayor

 

Mobile: 0427 092 322
Email: crblanco@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2016-2017 

 Camilo Blanco

Jan Gillingham

Mobile: 0407 991 227
Email: crgillingham@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2013-2017

Jan Gillingham

David Hooper

Mobile: 0409 544 201
Email: crhooper@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2013-2017

David Hooper

Julie Arif 

(nee Hunt)

Mobile: 0400 604 768
Email: crhunt@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2015-2019

Julie Arif   (nee Hunt)

Troy Melville

Deputy Mayor

Mobile: 0408 351 808
Email: crmelville@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2013-2017

Troy Melville

Louise Newbery

Mobile: 0458 141 974
Email: crnewbery@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2015-2019

 

Louise Newbery

Richard Whitwell

Mobile: 0414 768 600
Email: crwhitwell@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2015-2019

Richard Whitwell

 Lincoln Tavo

Mobile: 0408 951 970
Email: crtavo@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Term 2016-2017

 

 Lincoln Tavo