In this section

Ladies AFL Training

Past Event


Join the Swanettes every Friday evening at 6.30 at Kevin Scott Oval to learn some new footy skills and drills, and have some fun. For further information please call Zana on 0457 056 281. This is a great opportunity to keep active and meet new friends, particularly if you're new to Town.

Event Details

Time: 6.30pm

Venue: Kevin Scott Oval, South Hedland

Enquiries

Contact: Zana

Phone: 0457 056 281

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 25th May 2018
  • Friday 1st June 2018
  • Friday 8th June 2018
  • Friday 15th June 2018
  • Friday 22nd June 2018
  • Friday 29th June 2018
  • Friday 6th July 2018
  • Friday 13th July 2018
  • Friday 20th July 2018
  • Friday 27th July 2018
  • Friday 3rd August 2018
  • Friday 10th August 2018
  • Friday 17th August 2018
  • Friday 24th August 2018
  • Friday 31st August 2018
  • Friday 7th September 2018
  • Friday 14th September 2018
  • Friday 21st September 2018
  • Friday 28th September 2018