In this section

Helping Minds Carers Cafe

Past Event


Helping Minds Hedland invites you to attend their Carers Café.

This is an opportunity for carers to come together, provide support to one an another and share their experiences.

A light lunch, tea and coffee and some group activities will be included.

Event Details

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Venue: Lotteries House, South Hedland

Enquiries

Contact: Kessi

Organisation: Helping Minds Hedland

Phone: 1800 811 747

Website: https://helpingminds.org.au/pec-events/carerscafe/

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 8th October 2018
  • Saturday 13th October 2018
  • Monday 15th October 2018
  • Saturday 20th October 2018
  • Monday 22nd October 2018
  • Saturday 27th October 2018
  • Monday 29th October 2018
  • Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • Monday 5th November 2018
  • Saturday 10th November 2018