Employment Opportunities

Employment Opportunities
Title Applications Close
Plant Operator Labourer Waste Operations - Casual Pool Fri, 4 Mar 2022 16:00:00
Youth Development Supervisor Wed, 26 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Senior Communications Officer Wed, 2 Feb 2022 23:45:00
Heavy Diesel Mechanic Wed, 26 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Senior Arts, Culture And Events Officer Tue, 25 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Governance Support Officer Mon, 24 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Senior Project Officer Mon, 24 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Senior Environmental Health Officer Tue, 8 Feb 2022 23:45:00
Swim School Instructor - Casual Pool Thu, 30 Jun 2022 23:45:00
Sports And Facilities Officer Tue, 18 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Gym Instructor - Part Time Tue, 18 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Umpire - Casual Pool Thu, 30 Jun 2022 23:45:00
Senior Fixed Assets Accountant Tue, 18 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Senior Risk & Audit Advisor Tue, 1 Feb 2022 23:45:00
Facility Duty Manager - Part Time Tue, 18 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Personal Trainer - Casual Pool Thu, 30 Jun 2022 23:45:00
Gym Instructor - Casual Pool Thu, 30 Jun 2022 23:45:00
Group Fitness Instructor - Casual Pool Thu, 30 Jun 2022 23:45:00
Program Assistant - Casual Pool Thu, 30 Jun 2022 23:45:00
Library Officer - Casual Pool Thu, 30 Jun 2022 23:45:00
Pool Attendant - Casual Pool Fri, 27 May 2022 16:00:00
Aquatic Duty Manager - Casual Pool Sun, 30 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Customer Service Officer - Casual Pool Wed, 9 Feb 2022 23:45:00
Casual Plant Operator Labourer - Irrigation Technician Fri, 28 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Aquatic Lifeguard - Casual Pool Sun, 30 Jan 2022 23:45:00
1