Employment Opportunities

Employment Opportunities
Title Applications Close
PA To Director Corporate Services Wed, 29 Sep 2021 23:45:00
Rates Officer Tue, 28 Sep 2021 23:45:00
Property Management Officer Thu, 23 Sep 2021 23:45:00
Aquatic Duty Manager Wed, 22 Sep 2021 23:45:00
Work, Health & Safety Coordinator Tue, 21 Sep 2021 23:45:00
Casual Plant Operator Labourer - Parks & Gardens Fri, 1 Oct 2021 23:45:00
Senior Governance Advisor Sun, 19 Sep 2021 23:45:00
Casual Plant Operator - Works Crew Wed, 29 Sep 2021 23:45:00
Aquatic Lifeguard - Casual Pool Sun, 30 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Aquatic Duty Manager - Casual Pool Sun, 30 Jan 2022 23:45:00
Program Assistant - Casual Pool Wed, 8 Dec 2021 23:45:00
Technical Assistants - Casual Pool Wed, 8 Dec 2021 23:45:00
Front Of House Assistant - Casual Pool Wed, 8 Dec 2021 23:45:00
Events Assistant - Casual Pool Wed, 8 Dec 2021 23:45:00
Library Officer - Casual Pool Wed, 8 Dec 2021 23:45:00
Casual Umpire Sun, 14 Nov 2021 23:45:00
Personal Trainer - Casual Pool Fri, 31 Dec 2021 23:45:00
Group Fitness Instructor - Casual Pool Fri, 31 Dec 2021 23:45:00
Gym Instructor - Casual Pool Fri, 31 Dec 2021 23:45:00
1